Deutsch/German
English
GildenDKP auf Facebook
 

Forum

 

want to reset a table

Need any assistance? Just post here.

Posts: 4
Joined: 11.11.2007, 11:18
PostPosted: 15.11.2007, 11:39
hi i want to reset my table 1 for eqdkp is this possible. We want a full reset on dkp table 1 please as we are reformating how are dkp will work and want everyone reset back to 0. hope this is possible.

i know we can do this manually but we want to reset attendance as well


http://www.wow-ruination.gildendkp.de/portal.php
 
User avatar
GildenDKP // Chef
Posts: 2094
Joined: 12.04.2006, 14:11
Location: Konstanz
PostPosted: 20.11.2007, 10:21
Done :)
 

Return to Questions about your running system



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron