Deutsch/German
English
GildenDKP auf Facebook
 

Forum

 

Getting redirected to gildendkp

Need any assistance? Just post here.

Posts: 1
Joined: 07.05.2009, 17:54
PostPosted: 07.05.2009, 18:00
Everytime i access my website im being redirected to gildendkp.de.

Page is http://www.forcesunknown.dkp4guilds.com

Is it something I missed that I'm supposed to do next?
 

Posts: 4
Joined: 14.05.2009, 17:40
PostPosted: 14.05.2009, 19:04
Same problem here dude,I just bought the service today my guild site is


http://www.ignorearmor.dkp4guilds.com
 

Posts: 261
Joined: 06.02.2009, 20:54
PostPosted: 14.05.2009, 21:36
Everytime i access my website im being redirected to gildendkp.de.

Page is http://www.forcesunknown.dkp4guilds.com

Is it something I missed that I'm supposed to do next?


problem solved
(It seems to me)
 

Posts: 4
Joined: 08.06.2009, 17:30
PostPosted: 08.06.2009, 17:37
Everytime i access my website im being redirected to gildendkp.de.

Page is http://www.eue.dkp4guilds.com

What can I do?
 
User avatar
GildenDKP // Admin
Posts: 347
Joined: 02.06.2009, 07:38
PostPosted: 09.06.2009, 11:02
Dkratos wrote:Everytime i access my website im being redirected to gildendkp.de.

Page is http://www.eue.dkp4guilds.com

What can I do?



now it should be reachable

the DNS need some time to handle the requests

i think this was the problem
MfG
Stefan
GildenDKP
AdminTeam
 

Posts: 4
Joined: 08.06.2009, 17:30
PostPosted: 09.06.2009, 22:57
I got a few minutes to access the site and change a little configuration, but I have left and now can not enter. www.eue.dkp4guilds.com

I have been a couple of hours and try all the time leads me to http://www.gildendkp.de

What can I do?
 

GildenDKP // Moderator
Posts: 609
Joined: 23.04.2007, 20:08
Location: Trier
PostPosted: 10.06.2009, 00:58
Your Link is fine for me. No redirection.
Mein Gildenportal von gildendkp.de
http://www.mondlichtreiter.de
Image[/url]
 
User avatar
GildenDKP // Admin
Posts: 347
Joined: 02.06.2009, 07:38
PostPosted: 10.06.2009, 06:56
Dkratos wrote:I got a few minutes to access the site and change a little configuration, but I have left and now can not enter. http://www.eue.dkp4guilds.com

I have been a couple of hours and try all the time leads me to http://www.gildendkp.de

What can I do?



try to delete your browser cache, then should it work, also for you, if not post again :wink:
MfG
Stefan
GildenDKP
AdminTeam
 

Posts: 4
Joined: 08.06.2009, 17:30
PostPosted: 10.06.2009, 15:16
I emptied the cache, deleting cookies, history, etc, and I can not
enter. And if I do not lasted more than 3 minutes online.

I am desperate.
 
User avatar
GildenDKP // Admin
Posts: 347
Joined: 02.06.2009, 07:38
PostPosted: 10.06.2009, 15:21
Dkratos wrote:I emptied the cache, deleting cookies, history, etc, and I can not
enter. And if I do not lasted more than 3 minutes online.

I am desperate.


we renew the DNS request, in a few hours should the system run.

regards
MfG
Stefan
GildenDKP
AdminTeam
 

Posts: 4
Joined: 08.06.2009, 17:30
PostPosted: 12.06.2009, 13:31
This is still unresolved. I need to know what steps to follow to cancel the hosting, I can not watch the item forever.

Greetings
 

Posts: 2
Joined: 15.06.2009, 17:30
PostPosted: 15.06.2009, 18:28
Same issue here-redirect to main GildenDKP page.

I deleted cookies, etc. in Internet Explorer, and I got to my website one time. Logged in ok, and browsed through the settings. I changed some settings ok.

But, when I came back 30 minutes later, I was re-directed to main page for GildenDKP again.

I deleted cookies and restarted IE, but still got re-directed.

My page is http://www.dkp4guilds.com
 

Posts: 2
Joined: 15.06.2009, 17:30
PostPosted: 15.06.2009, 18:30
Ooops. Correct url is: http://www.thealliance.dkp-system.com
 

GildenDKP // Moderator
Posts: 609
Joined: 23.04.2007, 20:08
Location: Trier
PostPosted: 16.06.2009, 01:03
Works fine for me. O.o
Mein Gildenportal von gildendkp.de
http://www.mondlichtreiter.de
Image[/url]
 
User avatar
GildenDKP // Admin
Posts: 347
Joined: 02.06.2009, 07:38
PostPosted: 16.06.2009, 11:28
your sites should now be reachable
MfG
Stefan
GildenDKP
AdminTeam
 
Next

Return to Questions about your running system



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests